Board of Directors

Jason Throne
Founder &
Artistic Director

Ruth Russell

Cheryl Grabina

Christa Fazio
Publicity &
Communications Chair

Pat Giordano
Hospitality Chair

Suzanne Dickinger
Director at Large

Marianne Maye
Director at Large

Stephen Pember
Director at Large

Larry Porter
Director at Large

Laura Johnson Stookey
Director at Large

Honorary Board Members

Mr. Alan Harler
Former Director of Choral Activities • Temple University
Former Director • Mendelssohn Club of Philadelphia

Dr. Paul D. Head
Director of Choral Studies • University of Delaware

Dr. Thomas Lloyd
Artistic Director • Bucks County Choral Society
Emeritus Professor of Music • Haverford College

Mission Statement

Our mission is to foster and share the art of choral music, as well as serve the Brandywine Valley community, through the pursuit of musical excellence in a wide variety of repertoire and performance opportunities.